常见问题解答

我可以用什么货币购物?

我们支持,浏览和签出多种货币。您可以在我们网站的页脚选择您的货币。

如果我的货币不在名单上怎么办?

不用担心,如果您的本地货币不在上述列表中,您可以简单地用任何货币结账,您的银行将自动转换并以您的本地货币为您收费!

你们接受什么付款方式?

我们支持,浏览和签出多种货币。您可以在我们网站的页脚选择您的货币。

我需要付海关/进口费吗?

这取决于你居住的国家。与任何国际品牌一样,包裹抵达您的国家时可能需要支付海关/进口费用。一旦向我方下订单,贵方同意支付贵方政府可能收取的任何费用。蛇口将不承担任何费用,如果客户拒绝与当地海关合作,我们将无法退还/重新装运海关退回给寄件人的任何包裹。

我忘了输入我的折扣码,我可以加进去吗?

一旦下了订单,我们就不能添加/修改折扣代码或退还部分金额。好消息是你下次可以用它。

我有折扣码,我能用这个打折的吗?

不,额外的折扣不适用于在售商品。

为什么有等待名单产品?

我们选择将等待名单产品引入我们的商店,使其更具可持续性。

这是如何持续的?

通过引入等待名单产品,这使我们能够生产每种产品的准确数量,减少过剩的库存量。

你的总体目标是什么?

我们致力于减少时装业的浪费。世界上每年有4%的废物来自生产过程中产生的废料,9200万吨,比有毒电子废物还多。

我能改一下我点的菜吗?

请尽快给我们的客户服务团队发邮件,如果您的订单尚未打包发货,我们可能会对您的订单进行更改,但是,如果太晚了-对不起,太晚了!

我输入的送货地址有误-如何更改?

请立即联系客户服务部,如果您的订单尚未发货,我们可以更改您的发货标签,但是,如果太迟,您需要与我们的发货服务部门联系以重新发送您的包裹。等。。美国邮政,新西兰邮政,澳大利亚邮政。

我可以取消订单吗?

很遗憾,一旦下了订单,我们就不能取消。

我的订单状态如何?

一旦您的物品已经发货,请允许长达48小时的发货确认电子邮件。你可以通过这个链接追踪你的包裹并跟踪它的递送。如果您需要进一步的更新或者您的订单有问题,请联系客户服务中心。

为什么我被指控两次?

如果您看到重复收费,请给它几天,它应该脱落,问题应自动纠正。但是,如果它仍然存在,你是积极的,你只下了一个订单,请给我们发送电子邮件到info@shekouwoman.com提供重复收费的截图以获得进一步帮助。

我还没有收到订单确认,我该怎么办?

由于需求量大,订单确认有时需要24小时才能收到。如果您在24小时后仍未收到订单确认电子邮件,请联系我们info@shekouwoman.com你的询问

退货政策

我们知道在网上购买商品’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。我们不提供退款。请仔细阅读我们的退货政策,因为您在蛇口妇女购物时,我们会接受退货政策。退货必须在收到您的商品后14天内退还给我们(更新-由于COVID-19邮资延迟,我们理解退货将比通常需要更长时间才能送达我们。因此,我们将退货时间延长至收到商品后60天。)如果您购买的商品包含促销或免费商品,这些商品必须包含在退货中。请注意:我们只提供信用证,不退款。一旦我们收到您的报税表,请留出2-5天的时间处理您的报税表,然后您将收到一封电子邮件,详细说明您的商店信用。蛇口妇女对所有纠纷有最终裁决权,但将履行《消费者法》规定的所有义务。

如果您需要更换尺码或替代品,您需要在提供商店信用证的情况下下下新订单。由于存货周转很快,我们不能保证我们会有您喜欢的尺寸/款式的存货。

蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。 蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。我们不提供退款。请仔细阅读我们的退货政策,因为您在蛇口妇女购物时,我们会接受退货政策。退货必须在收到您的商品后14天内退还给我们(更新-由于COVID-19邮资延迟,我们理解退货将比通常需要更长时间才能送达我们。因此,我们将退货时间延长至收到商品后60天。)如果您购买的商品包含促销或免费商品,这些商品必须包含在退货中。

因此,我们将退货时间延长至收到商品后60天。)如果您购买的商品包含促销或免费商品,这些商品必须包含在退货中。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

 

蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。我们不提供退款。

我们不提供退款。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。我们不提供退款。

我们不提供退款。请仔细阅读我们的退货政策,因为您在蛇口妇女购物时,我们会接受退货政策。

蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

’蛇口女人并不总是按计划去,当一件商品被退回时,她会提供一张商店信用卡。

手机壳是玻璃做的。我们的包装设计使箱子在运输途中不会破损。但是,当从手机中取出手机壳时,它们很容易损坏。请注意这一点,因为您将不会为此获得退款

在办理信用证之前,必须将物品退回蛇口妇女提供的地址。我们的退货地址已在我们的退货单上注明,请务必将它寄回这个确切的地址,如果寄往任何其他地址,我们将无法接受退货。根据《国际消费者法》的规定,原运费和退回仓库的费用将不予报销或退款。如果包裹不能安全到达,我们将无法退款。我们建议使用带有跟踪功能的邮政服务发送邮件,以避免任何问题。

请注意,颜色差异可能是由于各种因素造成的,包括:背景颜色、照明和不同的计算机显示器。颜色差异不在可控范围内不是质量问题。

需要帮助吗?

请填写以下表格或发电子邮件至info@shekouwoman.com我们会尽最大努力尽快回复您!如果您已经向我们下了订单,请在电子邮件中输入您的订单号。

或者,您可以拨打:+64 4887 1260国际电话或04 887 1260,如果您在新西兰时间周一至周四上午9点至下午2点。

请注意:我们的电话客服目前只有英文版。

储存时间

新西兰

奥克兰高浦那赫斯米尔路21号1/A

星期一至星期五:上午10时至下午5时30分

星期六:上午9:30-下午5:30

周日:上午9:30-下午5:30

x

BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY SALE: 50% OFF STOREWIDE

FAQ'S

What currency can I shop in?

We support, browsing and checking out in many currencies. You can select your currency in the footer of our website.

What if my currency is not on the list?

Not to worry, if your local currency is not on the above list you can simply checkout in any currency and your bank will automatically convert and charge this in your local currency for you!

What forms of payment do you accept?

We support, browsing and checking out in many currencies. You can select your currency in the footer of our website.

Do I have to pay any customs/ import fees?

This depends on the country that you live in. Like any international brand, parcels may be subject to customs/import fees upon arrival in your country. Upon placing your order with us you agree to pay any fees that your government may charge. Shekou will not be liable for any fees and we will not be able to refund/reship any parcels that are returned to sender by customs if the customer refuses to corporate with their local customs.

I forgot to enter my discount code, can I add it in?

Once an order has been made we cannot add/amend discount codes or refund partial amounts. Good news is you can always use it next time.

I have a discount code, can I use this on sale items?

No, additional discounts can not be applied to items that are on sale.

Why do you have waitlist products?

We have chosen to introduce waitlist products to our store to become more sustainable.

How is this sustainable?

By introducing waitlist products this allows us to produce an accurate number of each product, reducing the amount of excess inventory.

What is your overall aim?

We aim to contribute to the reduction of waste in the fashion industry. 4% of the world's waste each year comes from off-cuts from the production process, 92 million tons, which is more than toxic e-waste.

Can I change my order?

Please email our Customer Care team as soon as possible, if your order has not been packed for shipping we may be able to make changes to your order however, if it’s too late – sorry, it’s too late!

I’ve entered my shipping address wrong – how can I change it?

Please contact Customer Care right away, if your order hasn’t been shipped we can change your shipping labels however, if it’s too late you will need to get in touch with our shipping services to redirect your parcel. Etc.. USPS, NZ Post, AUS Post.

Can I cancel my order?

Unfortunately we are not able to cancel an order once it has been placed.

What is the status of my order?

Once your item has been shipped please allow up to 48 hours for the shipping confirmation email. You can track your parcel via the link and follow it’s delivery. If you need a further update or if there is an issue with your order please contact Customer Care.

Why was I charged twice?

If you see duplicate charges, please give it a few days and it should fall off and the issue should be rectified automatically. However if it still remains and you are positive you only placed one order, please send us an email to info@shekouwoman.com with a screenshot of the duplicate charge for further assistance.

I have not received an order confirmation, what should I do?

Order confirmations can sometimes take up to 24 hours to receive due to high demand. If you have not received your order confirmation email after 24 hours, please contact us at info@shekouwoman.com with your inquiry

Returns Policy

We understand that purchasing items online don’t always go as planned, Shekou Woman offers a store credit when an item is returned. We do not offer refunds. Please read through our returns policy carefully as they are accepted upon your purchase here at Shekou Woman. Returns must be returned to us within 14 days of receiving your item (UPDATE - Due to COVID-19 postage delays we understand that returns will take longer than usual to be delivered to us. Thus we have extended our returns time to 60 days from receiving your item.) If your purchase contained a promotional or free item these items must be included within the return. Please note: we provide credit notes only, no refunds. Once we receive your return, please allow 2-5 days for your return to be processed and then you will receive an email with the details of your store credit. Shekou Woman has the final determination in all disputes, as per consumer law.

If you require a replacement size or alternative item/s, you will need to place a new order with your store credit provided. Due to the fast turnover of stock, we cannot guarantee that we will have your preferred size/style in stock.

RETURNS FORM

 You can download our Returns Form HERE

We cannot accept ANY returns on any sale items or items purchased using any promotional codes. Please select items during promotional/sale periods carefully to avoid any disappointments.

Faulty Items

If you have received a faulty item please return this to us. All items will be assessed upon the return and deemed faulty by Shekou Woman. Faulty items do not include those that have already been worn. If your item is deemed faulty we will send you a replacement. You will be sent the same item in the same size and colour that you originally ordered. We only offer replacements for manufacturing faults, faults that have occurred as a result of trying on the garments are not acceptable under any circumstances i.e. splits on the seam.

Why we can't exchange for size/style

Due to the fast turnover of stock, we cannot guarantee that we will have your preferred size/style in stock upon the items return nor can stock be reserved or put aside.

Cost Of Returns

The shipping cost incurred by the customer for returning item/s are NOT covered or reimbursed by Shekou Woman. Subject to our obligations under the International Consumer Law for any return you will be responsible for shipping charges.

 

Cancellation Policy

No cancellations, changes or refunds can be made once an order has been placed and payment has been processed.

Orgaising A Return

If you've met the above requirements please return your item/s with your returns form to the provided address on the form within 14 days. We will not be held liable for any item/s returned to a location other than the one we provide. We cannot process returns for online orders at any of our stores.

Returns & Exchange Timeline

We try our hardest to turn your returns around as quickly as possible.

Please allow 2-5 business days for your return to be processed and for us to email you with your store credit. All store credits will be sent via email so please be sure to double check your email address.

Terms & Conditions

The item/s must be in original condition and in the original packaging.Please be sure to take care when trying on garments, as we do not accept garments that have makeup stains and/or smell of perfume or body odour.

Item/s must not have been worn, washed or altered in any way. Shekou Woman has the rights to deny any item/s that aren't returned in their original condition or smelling of body odour/perfume and it will be returned to the customer.

Pierced jewellery, hair accessories, lingerie and swimwear cannot be returned for health and hygiene reasons.

PLEASE NOTE* If any garments are returned that breach our returns policy, you will be invoiced for shipping costs to have these garments returned to you. Shipping costs from New Zealand are high, if you are not willing to pay these return fees, garments will be donated as we are unable to resell these.

Phone Cases are made from Glass. Our packaging is designed so cases will not break in transit. However, these can be easily broken when removing the case from your phone. Please be mindful of this as you will not be issued a refund for this. 

The item/s must be returned to the address provided by Shekou Woman before the credit is processed. Our returns address is stated on our returns form, please make sure to return it to this exact address, if it is shipped to any other address we will be unable to accept the return. The cost of the original freight and return to the warehouse will not be reimbursed or refunded as mentioned under the International Consumer Law. If the package does not reach us safely we will not be able to issue the refund. We recommend sending with a postal service with tracking to avoid any issues.

Please note that differences in colour may occur due to variable factors including:  the background colour, the lighting, and different computer monitors.   Differences in colour not within the controllable range are not a quality issue.

Need Help?

Fill in the form below or email us at info@shekouwoman.com and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible! If you have already placed an order with us, please include your order number in your email.

Alternatively you can call us on: +64 4887 1260 internationally or 04 887 1260 if you are in New Zealand from 9AM-2PM NZST Monday-Thursday.

Please note: Our over the phone customer service is currently only available in English.

Store Hours

New Zealand

1/A 21 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland

Monday- Friday: 10AM-5.30PM

Saturday: 9.30AM-5.30PM

Sunday: 9.30AM-5.30PM