Skip to main content

التعليمات

ما هي العملة التي يمكنني استخدامها للتسوق ؟

نحن نؤيد ، وتصفح ، والتحقق من العديد من العملاتيمكنك اختيار العملة الخاصة بك في تذييل موقعنا

ماذا لو لم يكن بلدي المال في القائمة ؟

لا تقلق ، إذا كان الخاص بك العملة المحلية ليست في القائمة أعلاه ، يمكنك ببساطة دفع أي عملة ، البنك الخاص بك سوف تلقائيا تحويل الرسوم الخاصة بك في العملة المحلية.

ما هي شروط الدفع هل تقبل ؟

نحن نؤيد ، وتصفح ، والتحقق من العديد من العملاتيمكنك اختيار العملة الخاصة بك في تذييل موقعنا

هل أنا بحاجة لدفع رسوم الاستيراد ؟

هذا يعتمد على البلد الذي تعيش فيهمثل أي من العلامات التجارية الدولية ، لا يتجزأ قد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الاستيرادوبمجرد وضع النظام ، فإنك توافق على دفع أي رسوم قد تكونشيكو لن تتحمل أي رسوم ، إذا كان العميل يرفض التعاون مع الجمارك المحلية ، ونحن لن تكون قادرة على العودة

نسيت أن أدخل رمز الخصم الخاص بي ، هل يمكنني ذلك ؟

مرة واحدة ونحن قد وضعت النظام ، ونحن لا يمكن إضافة رمز الخصم أو استرداد جزء من المبلغالأخبار الجيدة هي أنه يمكنك استخدامها في المرة القادمة

لدي رمز الخصم ، هل يمكنني استخدام هذا الخصم ؟

لا ، خصومات إضافية لا تنطبق على السلع المعروضة للبيع

لماذا هناك قائمة انتظار المنتجات ؟

لقد إخترنا إدخال المنتجات في قائمة الانتظار في متجر لدينا لجعلها أكثر استدامة

كيف يستمر هذا ؟

من خلال إدخال قائمة الانتظار من المنتجات ، والتي تمكننا من إنتاج كمية دقيقة من كل منتج ، والحد من فائض المخزون.

ما هو الهدف العام ؟

ونحن نكرس أنفسنا للحد من النفايات من صناعة الأزياءهناك أربعة ٪ النفايات في العالم كل سنة تأتي من النفايات المتولدة في عملية الإنتاج ، 9200 مليون طن أكثر من النفايات الإلكترونية السامة.

هل يمكنني تغيير طلبي ؟

يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق خدمة العملاء في أقرب وقت ممكن ، إذا كان النظام الخاص بك لم يتم تعبئتها بعد ، ونحن قد تغير طلبك

لقد دخلت عنوان الشحن خاطئ كيف يمكنني تغيير ؟

يرجى الاتصال على إدارة خدمة العملاء على الفور ، إذا كان النظام الخاص بك لم يتم شحنها ، يمكننا تغيير علامة الشحن الخاصة بك ، ولكن إذا كان في وقت متأخر جدا ، سوف تحتاج إلى الاتصال لدينا خدمة الشحنانتظر لحظةالولايات المتحدة بعد نيوزيلندا بعد

هل يمكنني الغاء الطلب ؟

من المؤسف أنه بمجرد وضع النظام ، ونحن لن تكون قادرة على إلغاء

ما هو وضع طلبي ؟

بمجرد أن يتم تسليم البضائع الخاصة بك ، يرجى السماح لمدة طويلة تصل إلى 48 ساعة التسليم تأكيد البريد الإلكترونييمكنك تتبع الحزمة الخاصة بك عن طريق هذا الرابط و تتبع التسليمإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التحديثات أو لديك مشاكل مع النظام الخاص بك ، يرجى الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء

لماذا أنا متهم مرتين ؟

إذا كنت ترى تكرار التهم ، يرجى إعطائها بضعة أيام ، وينبغي أن تسقط ، ينبغي تصحيح المشكلة تلقائياومع ذلك ، إذا كان لا يزال موجودا ، أنت إيجابي ، أنت فقط وضعت طلبا ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني لناInfo@shekowoman.comيوفر لقطات من الرسوم المتكررة لمزيد من المساعدة

أنا لم تحصل على تأكيد الطلب ، ماذا أفعل ؟

بسبب الطلب الكبير ، من أجل تأكيد في بعض الأحيان يستغرق 24 ساعة للحصول علىإذا كنت لا تحصل على البريد الإلكتروني تأكيد الطلب بعد 24 ساعة ، يرجى الاتصال بناInfo@shekowoman.comالاستفسارات الخاصة بك

عودة السياسة

وكما نعلم ، التسوق عبر الانترنت ليست دائما كما هو مخطط لها ، شيكو المرأة توفر الائتمان مخزن عندما يعود المشروع.نحن لا نقدم رديرجى قراءة بعناية عودة السياسة لأنك سوف تقبل عودة السياسة عندما كنت تسوق في شيكوالعودة يجب أن تعاد لنا في غضون أربعة أيام بعد استلام البضائع الخاصة بك ، ونحن نفهم أن العودة سوف يستغرق وقتا أطول من المعتادولذلك ، فإننا سوف تمديد وقت العودة إلى أيام بعد استلام السلع إذا كنت شراء السلع التي تحتوي على ترويج المبيعات أو سلع مجانية ، يجب أن تدرج في العودة.يرجى ملاحظة أن نحن فقط تقديم خطاب الاعتمادوبمجرد استلام الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك ، يرجى ترك 2-5 أيام التعامل مع الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك ، ثم سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مفصلة عن الائتمان الخاصة بك مخزنشيكو المرأة لها سلطة الحكم النهائي على جميع المنازعات ، ولكن سوف تفي بجميع التزاماتها بموجب قانون المستهلك

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير حجم أو بديل ، تحتاج إلى وضع أوامر جديدة في حالة تقديمبسبب دوران المخزون بسرعة ، ونحن لا يمكن أن تضمن أن لدينا حجم المخزون الذي تفضله

عودة النظام

يمكنك تحميل الإقرارات الضريبية لدينا لهأيمنالكترونيك

فشل المشروع

إذا كان لديك مشكلة مع السلع ، يرجى العودة إلى هذا لناجميع المشاريع التي سيتم تقييمها عند العودة ، شيكو المرأة ترى أن هناك مشكلةالبنود المعيبة لا تشمل البنود الباليةإذا كانت السلع الخاصة بك تعتبر مشكلة ، ونحن سوف نرسل لك بديلسوف تتلقى نفس السلع ، والأحجام والألوان كما أمرت في البدايةنحن نقدم فقط استبدال عيوب التصنيع ، والعيوب التي تظهر في محاولة على الملابس غير مقبول في أي حال ، مثل

لماذا لا يمكننا تغيير حجم

بسبب سرعة دوران المخزون ، ونحن لا يمكن أن تضمن أن هناك أحجام المفضلة لديك في العودة

تكلفة العودة

شيكو المرأة لا تتحمل أو يسدد العميل بسبب عودة الشحنوفقا لالتزاماتنا بموجب القانون الدولي للمستهلك ، وسوف تكون مسؤولة عن أي عودة الشحن

 

إلغاء بوليصة التأمين

مرة واحدة يتم وضع النظام و التعامل مع الدفع ، لا يمكن إلغاء أو تغيير أو استرداد

تنظيم الضرائب

إذا كنت تلبية الاحتياجات المذكورة أعلاه ، يرجى إرسال العناصر الخاصة بك جنبا إلى جنب مع عودة الجدول الخاص بك فيونحن لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي شيء عاد إلى خارج الموقعلا يمكننا التعامل مع أوامر العودة عبر الإنترنت في أي متجر

العودة وتبادل الجدول

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل الخاص بك العودة أفضل في أقرب وقت ممكن

يرجى ترك 2-5 يوم عمل للتعامل مع الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك ، واسمحوا لنا أن نرسل لك رسالة من الائتمان الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد الإلكترونيسيتم إرسال كافة خطابات الاعتماد من المتجر عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، لذلك تأكد من التحقق من عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بعناية

الشروط والأحكام

المادة يجب أن تكون في الأصل و الدولة الأصليةالتعبئة من فضلكيجب أن تكون حذرا في محاولة على الملابس ، لأننا لا نقبل الملابس مع بقع الزينة

لا يجوز ارتداء أو تنظيف أو تغيير المواد بأي شكل من الأشكالشيكو المرأة لها الحق في رفض أي من البنود التي لا عودة أو طعم العطور كما هو

ثقب المجوهرات ، اكسسوارات الشعر ، والملابس الداخلية ، ملابس السباحة لا يمكن إرجاعه لأسباب صحية وصحية

يرجى ملاحظة إذا كان أي من الملابس عاد في انتهاك لدينا سياسة العودة ، سوف يتم دفع تكاليف النقل ، هذه الملابس عاد لكالشحن من نيوزيلندا هي عالية جدا ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في دفع رسوم العودة ، ونحن سوف التبرع الملابس لأننا لا يمكن بيع هذه الملابس.

. "حالات الهاتف مصنوعة من" الزجاج وتصميمنا مصمم بحيث لا تنكسر حالات المرور العابر. على أية حال ، هذه يمكن أن تكسر بسهولة عند إزالة الحالة من هاتفك. أرجو أن تضع في اعتبارك هذا لأنك لن تقوم بإعادة المبلغ لهذا

يجب أن يتم ارجاع البنود / s الى العنوان المتاح بواسطة Shekoan Woman قبل تشغيل الائتمان. يتم عرض عنوان المردود الخاص بنا في نموذج المردوع الخاص بنا ، برجاء التأكد من ارجاعه الى هذا العنوان بالضبط ، اذا كان قد تم ارساله الى أي عنوان آخر لن يمكنك الموافقة على العودة. ولن يتم تسديد تكاليف الشحن الأصلي والعودة إلى المخزن أو إعادة تمويلها على النحو المشار إليه في القانون الدولي لحماية المستهلك. وإذا لم تصلنا الحزمة بأمان ، فلن نتمكن من إعادة المبلغ. نحن نوصي بإرسال خدمة بريدية مع تتبع لتجنب أي مشاكل.

برجاء ملاحظة أن الاختلافات في اللون قد تحدث بسبب عوامل متغيرة بما في ذلك : لون الخلفية ، والإضاءة ، وشاشات الكمبيوتر المختلفة.   الاختلافات في اللون ليس في المدى القابل للتحكم لا تعد مشكلة في الجودة.

هل تحتاج مساعدة ؟

إملأ الاستمارة بالأسفل أو أرسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني على info@shekouwoman.com وسنفعل ما بوسعنا للعودة إليك بأسرع وقت ممكن اذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بوضع طلب معنا ، برجاء تضمين رقم الطلب الخاص بك في البريد الالكتروني الخاص بك.

وبدلا من ذلك يمكنك الاتصال بنا على : 64 4887 1260 دوليا أو 04 887 1260 اذا كنت في نيوزيلندا من 9 AM-2PM NZST يوم الاثنين-الخميس.

ويرجى ملاحظة : إن خدمة العملاء على الهاتف متاحة حاليا باللغة الإنكليزية فقط.

ساعات التخزين

نيوزيلندا

1/A 21 طريق هورستمير ، تاكابونا ، أوكلاند

الاثنين-الجمعة : 10AM-5.30PM

السبت : 9.30AM-5.30PM

الأحد : 9.30AM-5.30PM

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
x

BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY SALE: 50% OFF STOREWIDE

FAQ'S

What currency can I shop in?

We support, browsing and checking out in many currencies. You can select your currency in the footer of our website.

What if my currency is not on the list?

Not to worry, if your local currency is not on the above list you can simply checkout in any currency and your bank will automatically convert and charge this in your local currency for you!

What forms of payment do you accept?

We support, browsing and checking out in many currencies. You can select your currency in the footer of our website.

Do I have to pay any customs/ import fees?

This depends on the country that you live in. Like any international brand, parcels may be subject to customs/import fees upon arrival in your country. Upon placing your order with us you agree to pay any fees that your government may charge. Shekou will not be liable for any fees and we will not be able to refund/reship any parcels that are returned to sender by customs if the customer refuses to corporate with their local customs.

I forgot to enter my discount code, can I add it in?

Once an order has been made we cannot add/amend discount codes or refund partial amounts. Good news is you can always use it next time.

I have a discount code, can I use this on sale items?

No, additional discounts can not be applied to items that are on sale.

Why do you have waitlist products?

We have chosen to introduce waitlist products to our store to become more sustainable.

How is this sustainable?

By introducing waitlist products this allows us to produce an accurate number of each product, reducing the amount of excess inventory.

What is your overall aim?

We aim to contribute to the reduction of waste in the fashion industry. 4% of the world's waste each year comes from off-cuts from the production process, 92 million tons, which is more than toxic e-waste.

Can I change my order?

Please email our Customer Care team as soon as possible, if your order has not been packed for shipping we may be able to make changes to your order however, if it’s too late – sorry, it’s too late!

I’ve entered my shipping address wrong – how can I change it?

Please contact Customer Care right away, if your order hasn’t been shipped we can change your shipping labels however, if it’s too late you will need to get in touch with our shipping services to redirect your parcel. Etc.. USPS, NZ Post, AUS Post.

Can I cancel my order?

Unfortunately we are not able to cancel an order once it has been placed.

What is the status of my order?

Once your item has been shipped please allow up to 48 hours for the shipping confirmation email. You can track your parcel via the link and follow it’s delivery. If you need a further update or if there is an issue with your order please contact Customer Care.

Why was I charged twice?

If you see duplicate charges, please give it a few days and it should fall off and the issue should be rectified automatically. However if it still remains and you are positive you only placed one order, please send us an email to info@shekouwoman.com with a screenshot of the duplicate charge for further assistance.

I have not received an order confirmation, what should I do?

Order confirmations can sometimes take up to 24 hours to receive due to high demand. If you have not received your order confirmation email after 24 hours, please contact us at info@shekouwoman.com with your inquiry

Returns Policy

We understand that purchasing items online don’t always go as planned, Shekou Woman offers a store credit when an item is returned. We do not offer refunds. Please read through our returns policy carefully as they are accepted upon your purchase here at Shekou Woman. Returns must be returned to us within 14 days of receiving your item (UPDATE - Due to COVID-19 postage delays we understand that returns will take longer than usual to be delivered to us. Thus we have extended our returns time to 60 days from receiving your item.) If your purchase contained a promotional or free item these items must be included within the return. Please note: we provide credit notes only, no refunds. Once we receive your return, please allow 2-5 days for your return to be processed and then you will receive an email with the details of your store credit. Shekou Woman has the final determination in all disputes, as per consumer law.

If you require a replacement size or alternative item/s, you will need to place a new order with your store credit provided. Due to the fast turnover of stock, we cannot guarantee that we will have your preferred size/style in stock.

RETURNS FORM

 You can download our Returns Form HERE

We cannot accept ANY returns on any sale items or items purchased using any promotional codes. Please select items during promotional/sale periods carefully to avoid any disappointments.

Faulty Items

If you have received a faulty item please return this to us. All items will be assessed upon the return and deemed faulty by Shekou Woman. Faulty items do not include those that have already been worn. If your item is deemed faulty we will send you a replacement. You will be sent the same item in the same size and colour that you originally ordered. We only offer replacements for manufacturing faults, faults that have occurred as a result of trying on the garments are not acceptable under any circumstances i.e. splits on the seam.

Why we can't exchange for size/style

Due to the fast turnover of stock, we cannot guarantee that we will have your preferred size/style in stock upon the items return nor can stock be reserved or put aside.

Cost Of Returns

The shipping cost incurred by the customer for returning item/s are NOT covered or reimbursed by Shekou Woman. Subject to our obligations under the International Consumer Law for any return you will be responsible for shipping charges.

 

Cancellation Policy

No cancellations, changes or refunds can be made once an order has been placed and payment has been processed.

Orgaising A Return

If you've met the above requirements please return your item/s with your returns form to the provided address on the form within 14 days. We will not be held liable for any item/s returned to a location other than the one we provide. We cannot process returns for online orders at any of our stores.

Returns & Exchange Timeline

We try our hardest to turn your returns around as quickly as possible.

Please allow 2-5 business days for your return to be processed and for us to email you with your store credit. All store credits will be sent via email so please be sure to double check your email address.

Terms & Conditions

The item/s must be in original condition and in the original packaging.Please be sure to take care when trying on garments, as we do not accept garments that have makeup stains and/or smell of perfume or body odour.

Item/s must not have been worn, washed or altered in any way. Shekou Woman has the rights to deny any item/s that aren't returned in their original condition or smelling of body odour/perfume and it will be returned to the customer.

Pierced jewellery, hair accessories, lingerie and swimwear cannot be returned for health and hygiene reasons.

PLEASE NOTE* If any garments are returned that breach our returns policy, you will be invoiced for shipping costs to have these garments returned to you. Shipping costs from New Zealand are high, if you are not willing to pay these return fees, garments will be donated as we are unable to resell these.

Phone Cases are made from Glass. Our packaging is designed so cases will not break in transit. However, these can be easily broken when removing the case from your phone. Please be mindful of this as you will not be issued a refund for this. 

The item/s must be returned to the address provided by Shekou Woman before the credit is processed. Our returns address is stated on our returns form, please make sure to return it to this exact address, if it is shipped to any other address we will be unable to accept the return. The cost of the original freight and return to the warehouse will not be reimbursed or refunded as mentioned under the International Consumer Law. If the package does not reach us safely we will not be able to issue the refund. We recommend sending with a postal service with tracking to avoid any issues.

Please note that differences in colour may occur due to variable factors including:  the background colour, the lighting, and different computer monitors.   Differences in colour not within the controllable range are not a quality issue.

Need Help?

Fill in the form below or email us at info@shekouwoman.com and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible! If you have already placed an order with us, please include your order number in your email.

Alternatively you can call us on: +64 4887 1260 internationally or 04 887 1260 if you are in New Zealand from 9AM-2PM NZST Monday-Thursday.

Please note: Our over the phone customer service is currently only available in English.

Store Hours

New Zealand

1/A 21 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland

Monday- Friday: 10AM-5.30PM

Saturday: 9.30AM-5.30PM

Sunday: 9.30AM-5.30PM